Win a CSC autographed jersey, courtesy of Cyclingnews!

All 8 riders of the Tour of Flanders signed this one

The CSC Tour of Flanders squad signed this jersey - will it be yours?

Team CSC had a stellar 2008 season, winning the Tour de France with Carlos Sastre in July while gobbling up several big races along the way, including Olympic and world championship medals galore. Now our sister site is offering a one-of-a-kind autographed Team CSC jersey from the Tour of Flanders squad.


The team didn’t podium that day, but their palmares make this jersey a hot item nonetheless. The Flanders squad included Kurt-Asle Arvesen, Lars Bak, Matti Breschel, Fabian Cancellara, Allan Johansen, Karsten Kroon, Marcus Ljungqvist, and Stuart O’Grady.


Click on over here to enter – the competition ends January 14, 2009.